Cold Snap
Label: New West Records
Released: June 17, 2016

1 Oh My Goodness
2 Rain on a Strange Roof
3 Golden Gloves
4 If You’re Gonna Build a Wall
5 I Don’t Know About You
6 Blue Blooded
7 A Kick in the Teeth
8 Cold Snap
9 Once
10 Ballad of the Undecided
11 Honey That’s Not All


Anthony D’Amato: vocals, guitar, harmonica, banjo, marxophone, percussion
Clark Baechle: drums
Derek Cruz: guitar, banjo, harmonica, keyboards, accordion, percussion
Lynn Ligammari: sax
Miwi La Lupa: bass, horn
Mike Mogis; pedal steel, mandolin

Conor Oberst: vocals
David Ozinga: drums
Katy Pinke: harmonica
Megan Siebe: violin, viola, cello