, , ,

Big Day In A Small Town
Label: Warner Bros
Released: June 10, 2016

1 Soap Opera
2 Girl Next Door
3 Homecoming Queen
4 Broke
5 You Can Come Over
6 Love Can Go to Hell
7 Big Day in a Small Town
8 Three Kids No Husband
9 Daughter
10 Drinkin’, Smokin’, Cheatin’
11 Since You’ve Gone to Heaven


Brandy Clark: vocals, acoustic guitar
John Deadrick: keyboards
Fred Eltringham: drums
Keith Gattis: guitar
Jason Hall: vocals
Jay Joyce: guitar, banjo, organ, vocals
Shane McAnally: vocals
Pat McGrath: guitar
Rob McNelly: guitar
Kacey Musgraves: vocals
Josh Osborne: vocals
Dave Roe: bass
Morgane Stapleton: vocals
Forest Glen Whitehead: guitar, vocals