Ordinary Things
Label: independent
Released: June 3, 2016

1. Muddy Water
2. Stranger Be Mine
3. King of Everything
4. Josephine
5. Ordinary Things
6. The Cut Is Still Bleeding
7. All Your Misfortune
8. Hold My Life
9. Another Tree Falls
10. Lowlands
11. Winter Light
12. A Little Bit of Blue Sky


Leslie Braly: vocals, acoustic guitar
John Owen: guitar
Ed Brooks: pedal steel, dobro
Josh Woods: bass
Dirk Lebsack: drums

Johnny Sangster: keyboards, guitars, percussion
Dave Harmonson: pedal steel
Alex Guy: viola, violin, fiddle, vocals
Barb Hunter: cello