Modern Country
Label: Merge Records
Released: June 3, 2016

1 Highway Anxiety
2 I’m Gonna Live Forever (If It Kills Me)
3 Kingdom of Jones
4 Albion Moonlight
5 Gone Clear
6 Sunken Garden
7 The Great Unwind


William Tyler: Electric and Acoustic Guitars
Darin Gray: Electric Bass Guitar
Glenn Kotche: All Drums and Percussion
Phil Cook: Piano, Keys, Organ, Dobro
Brad Cook: Synths
Luke Schneider: Pedal Steel