Eyes On The Lines
Label: Matador
Released: June 3, 2016

1 Ancient Jules
2 Full Moon Tide
3 The Drop
4 Conditions Wild
5 Nature Driver
6 Heavy Sails
7 Night Wander
8 Park Bench Smile
9 Ark


Steve Gunn: vocals, guitars
Nathan Bowles: drums, piano, organ, banjo, percussion
Hans Chew: electric piano
James Elkington: guitars, steel guitar, dobro, piano
Mary Lattimore: harp
Jason Meagher: guitars, bass, flute
Paul Sukeena: electric guitar
Justin Tripp: bass, keyboards
John Truschinski: drums