, ,

A Day For The Hunter, A Day For The Prey
Label: Jazz Village
Released: May 27, 2016

1 A Day for the Hunter, A Day for the Prey
2 Les Plats Sont Tous Mis Sur la Table (feat. Louis Michot)
3 Far from Your Web (feat. Aurora Nealand)
4 Little Sparrow
5 Manman (feat. Rhiannon Giddens)
6 Peze Café (feat. Marc Ribot, Louis Michot & Aurora Nealand)
7 Bluerunner (feat. Louis Michot)
8 Vietnam (feat. Sabine Mccalla)
9 Salangadou (feat. Sarah Quintana)
10 Let It Fall
11 Fey-O (feat. Shaye Cohn)
12 Minis Azaka (feat. Shaye Cohn)