King Courgette
Label: Salty Dog Records
Released: May 23, 2016

1 Train on the Island
2 Billy Bones
3 The Day They Closed the Stillhouse Down
4 Je N’ai Pas Du Vegetal
5 Courgette Boys
6 Slippy Sausages
7 Red Refrigerator
8 First Day of Summer
9 Hot Chilli Rag
10 Old Corn Likker


String Bean Slim (Vocals, Fiddle, Banjo, Guitar, Ukulele)
Poppa “King” Courgette (Double Bass, Banjo)
Wild Zucchini Bill (Washboard, Bones, Suitcase, Percussion, Triangle)
Hot Chilli McGrath (Mandolin, Harmonica, Ukulele)
Bad Apple Two T’s Curtis (Bass, Guitar, Accordion)