Por Favor
Label: Elektra
Released: May 20, 2016

1 What’s the Secret?
2 Cassidy
3 Stand Up For It
4 Bonfire
5 Strawberry Road
6 Another Life
7 Where We Left Off
8 Burning Spirit
9 Tengboche
10 I’ll Be on Your Side


Brett Dennen: vocals, guitars
Brian Allen: bass
Dave Cobb: guitars, percussion
Whitney Coleman: vocals
Chris Powell: drums, percussion
Kristen Rogers: vocals
Jon Solo: piano, electric piano, organ, mellotron, keyboards