Heroes Waking Up
Label: Fluff And Gravy Records
Released: May 20, 2016

1. Look Away
2. Black Balloon
3. The Lines and The Tide
4. Dial Tone
5. Slow Motion
6. Lillian and Martha
7. Reverie
8. Two Pencils and a Photograph
9. Rainbows and Ridges
10. Shadow of a Son
11. Wild Blue Field

Anna Tivel: vocals, guitar
Austin Nevins: guitar, steel guitar, banjo, pump organ
Sam Howard: bass
Ian Krist: vibraphone
Robin Macmillan: percussion
Jeffrey Martin: vocals
Moorea Masa: vocals