On The Ropes
Label: Organic Records
Released: May 20, 2016

1 On the Ropes
2 Blue Besides
3 Golden Child
4 The Handbook
5 The Only Eyes
6 Back Row
7 Useless Memories
8 Piece of Heaven
9 Let’s Get Drunk
10 500 Pieces
11 Ache
12 Hallelujah
13 Barmaid’s Blues


Amanda Platt: vocals, acoustic guitar
Tal Taylor: mandolin
Matt Smith: steel guitar, guitar
Rick Cooper: bass
Josh Milligan: drums, percussion, vocals

Jeff Collins: piano
Dulci Ellenberger: vocals
Melissa Hyman: vocals
Mark Platt: harmonica
Amber L. Sims: vocals
Jason Webb: organ