Beyond The Bloodhounds
Label: Atlantic
Released: May 13, 2016

1 Lonely Avenue
2 Dead Eyes
3 Out of Love
4 Mortimer’s Blues
5 Sea of Sand
6 And Then You Die
7 Howlin’ Shame
8 Horrible Weather
9 Head Rot
10 Invisible Hands
11 Stuck in the South
12 Mexico Blues


Adia Victoria: vocals, guitar, synth, drums
Madeleine Besson: vocals
Alex Caress: keyboards
Jason Harris: bass
Mason Hickman: guitar, keyboards
Adam Hill: viola
Tiffany Minton: drums, vocals
Roger Moutenot: drums, synth
Ruby Rodgers: bass, vocals
Jessi Zazu: guitar