, ,

Truck Ride
Label: independent
Released: May 9, 2016

1 Truck Ride
2 The Levee
3 Stony Island Stomp
4 Texas
5 Bad Luck And Moonshine
6 Only Illusion
7 Clipper Time
8 Catch Another Train
9 I Got Nothing
10 Metro Meltdown
11 Baby, I
12 One More Night Alone
13 Jukin’
14 Booze Is Good
15 Hanging On A Limb
16 Cottage Grove Cruise

Dan Whitaker: vocals, guitars, harmonica
Belden “Trip” Kimball: acoustic guitar, electric piano, vocals
Earl Powers: bass
Chase Jackson: drums, percussion
Gabriel Stutz: steel guitar

Herbie Green: steel guitar
Dennis Andreatta: steel guitar