You Should Be Here
Label: Warner Music
Released: May 6, 2016

1 Flatliner (feat. Dierks Bentley)
2 Middle of a Memory
3 Broke Down
4 Home Game
5 Up
6 Party Wasn’t Over
7 Stay Downtown
8 You Should Be Here
9 Stars
10 Making My Way to You
11 No Can Left Behind
12 Remember Boys
13 Hoppin’ (Bonus Track)
14 Gettin’ Forgotten (Bonus Track)


Cole Swinden: vocals
Dierks Bentley: vocals
Pat Buchanan: electric guitar
Michael Carter: electric guitar, piano, keyboards, synth
Dave Cohen: piano, organ, synth
James Mitchell: electric guitar
Greg Morrow: drums
John Palmieri: percussion, vocals
Billy Panda: acoustic guitar
Mike Wolofsky: bass