The Things That We Are Made Of
Label: Lambent Light
Released: May 6, 2016

1 Something Tamed Something Wild
2 The Middle Ages
3 What Does It Mean to Travel
4 Livingston
5 Map of My Heart
6 Oh Rosetta
7 Deep Deep Down Heart
8 Hand on My Back
9 The Blue Distance
10 Note on a Windshield
11 The Things That We Are Made Of
12 Between the Wars (Charleston 1937) [Bonus Track]
13 88 Constellations (Bonus Track)


Mary Chapin Carpenter: vocals, guitars
Brian Allen: bass
Annie Clements: bass
Dave Cobb: guitars, moog, mellotron, percussion
Eamon McLoughlin: strings
Chris Powell: drums, percussion
Jimmy Wallace: piano, organ
Mike Webb: piano, electric piano, organ, mellotron