, , ,

Promised Land Or Bust
Label: Alligator
Released: May 6, 2016

1 Take Me With You (When You Go)
2 Mean and Evil
3 Hannah
4 When the Lights Are Burning Low
5 Woman Down in Arkansas
6 Mount Comfort
7 Long Did I Hide It
8 Waco Avenue
9 I’m a King Bee
10 Long Way Home
11 Why’d She Have to Go (And Let Me Down)?


Aaron Moreland: Electric, Acoustic, and Cigar Box Guitars
Dustin Arbuckle: Lead Vocals, Harmonica
Kendall Newby: Drums, Percussion, Background Vocals

Scott Williams: Keyboards
Mark Foley: Bass
Matt Bayles: Keyboards, Guitar