Between River And Railway
Label: independent
Released: April 29, 2016

1 The House At Rosehill
2 The Bothy Lads
3 Son of No One
4 I Missed the Boat
5 The Posie
6 Let Ramensky Go
7 When a Knight Won His Spurs
8 Annie Laurie
9 The Gretna Girls
10 Come Spend a While Wi’ Me
Claire Hastings: vocals, ukulele
Jenn Butterworth: guitar, vocals
Laura Wilkie: fiddle
Andrew Waite: accordion
Duncan Lyall: bass
Martin O’Neill: percussion