Good Thing
Label: New State Music
Released: April 15, 2016

1 L-O-V-E (Love)
2 Touch a Hand, Make a Friend
3 Eloise (Hang on in There)
4 Back for a Taste of Your Love
5 Big Bird
6 Ain’t That a Lot of Love
7 Slipped, Tripped and Fell in Love
8 I Believe in You (You Believe In Me)
9 Words
10 Your Good Thing (Is About to End)


Paul Young: vocals, guitar
Arthur Baker: drum programming
Tommy Blaize: vocals
Liam Bradley: percussion
James Hallawell: bass, guitar, keyboards, horn arrangements
Justin Hallawell: drums
Lucy Jules: vocals
Louise Claire Marshall: vocals
Glen Matlock: bass
Brett McLaughlan: guitar
Jamie Moses: guitar
Jeremy Stacey: drums
Paul Stacey: bass, guitar
Simon Taylor: horn, horn arrangements
John Turrell: vocals