One Stone And Too Many Birds
Label: Potluck
Released: April 8. 2016

1 Fever
2 Americana Strangler
3 Infinite Mirror
4 Stars Aligned
5 Panic
6 Disorder
7 Crickets
8 Theme For The Birds
9 You Can Keep It

Russell Baggett: vocals, guitars, synth
Elysse Thebner Miller: guitars, keyboards, vocals
Patrick O’Neill: keyboards, guitars, harmonica
Joe Caparo: bass
Brad Porter: drums, percussion