For A Song
Label: independent
Released: April 8, 2016

1 Oklahoma
2 For A Song
3 Analog Hero
4 Wayside
5 Look Up
6 End Of The Day
7 Hourglass
8 Netherlands
9 Magic
10 Moonlit Lullaby
11 French King

Mark Erelli: vocals, guitars, harmonica, glockenspiel
Charlie Rose: banjo, steel guitar
Sam Kassirer: piano, electric piano, organ, vibraphone
Zachariah Hickman: bass, pump organ

Marco Giovino: drums, percussion
Deni Hiavinka: vocals
Paula Cole: vocals
Polly Mathewson: vocals