Empire Builder
Label: Barsuk
Released: April 1, 2016

1. The Cause
2. Damn Sure
3. Not Harmless
4. Empire Builder
5. Five And Thirty
6. The Search For Dark Lake
7. Two Kids
8. Louis
9. Caldera, Oregon
10. The Last One
Laura Gibson: vocals, guitars, piano, synth bass
Dave Depper: bass, electric guitar, piano, vocals
Daniel Hunt: drums, percussion
Peter Broderick: violin, viola, synth bass, vocals
John Askew: percussion, synth
Paul Brainard: steel guitar
Alela Diane: vocals
Nate Query: upright bass
Cory Gray: piano
The Pacific City Men’s Chorus: choir