Bang Zoom Crazy…Hello
Label: Big Machine Label
Released: April 1, 2016

1 Heart on the Line
2 No Direction Home
3 When I Wake Up Tomorrow
4 Do You Believe Me?
5 Blood Red Lips
6 Sing My Blues Away
7 Roll Me
8 The In Crowd
9 Long Time No See Ya
10 The Sun Never Sets
11 All Strung Out


Robin Zander: vocals
Rick Nielsen: guitar, vocals
Tom Petersson: bass, vocals
Daxx Nielsen: drums, vocals

Chris Deaton: vocals
Johnny Keach: vocals
Wayne Kramer: guitar
Tim Lauer: keyboards
Zac Rae: keyboards
Julian Raymond: vocals
Bennett Salvay: keyboards