Heal My Soul
Label: Provogue
Released: March 25, 2016
Recorded: 1996-1998

1. Daze Of The Night
2. Moodswing
3. Baby Blue
4. I Misunderstood
5. Please
6. Love In Her Eyes
7. Temptation
8. Kiss The Ground
9. All The Saints
10. Put The Shoe On The Other Foot
11. Under A Stone
12. It’s The Last Time

Jeff Healey: vocals, guitar, bass
Dean Glover: drums, percussion
Cristie Healey: backing vocals
Paul Kehayas: bass, guitar, keyboards
Joe Rockman: bass
Philip Sayce: rhythm guitar
Tom Stephen: drums