The Day After The Night Before
Label: independent
Released: March 25, 2016

1 Long Way Back
2 Tiny Little Landmines
3 Tecopa California
4 Walking In Circles
5 Grace In Mid City
6 These Days
7 Orphan Boy
8 Green Velvet Coat
9 Call Me
10 Burden Song
11 My Satellite
Terri Binion: Vocals, Guitars, Banjo
Anthony Cole: Drums and Percussion, Organ
Doug Matthews: Upright Bass
Missy Raines: Upright Bass
Bryan Howard: Electric Bass
Jeff Nolan: Electric Guitar
Greg Perkins: Electric Guitar
Wally Murphy: Pedal Steel
Gary Hibbard: Pedal Steel
Shelly Bareham Matthews: Viola and Violin
Jessy Lynn Martens: Fiddle
Eddie Lynn Snodderly: Arch Top and Slide Guitar
Alexandrah Love: Backing Vocals
Anna Elyse: Backing Vocals
Justin Beckler: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
David Schweizer: Xylophone, Mellotron