Modern Day Man
Label: Rounder Records
Released: March 25, 2016

1 Queen of the County Fair
2 Modern Day Man
3 The Great Divide
4 Girl from the Canyon
5 Let It Go
6 Another Town
7 Mordecai
8 Prodigal Son
9 Lonesome Lesson Learned
10 God’s Plan
11 Always Have, Always Will
12 Sweet Little Boy


Josh Williams: vocals, guitar, mandolin
Kelly Back: electric guitar
Randy Barnes: bass
Josh Bowman: vocals
Ronnie Bowman: vocals
Sam Bush: mandolin
John Cowan: vocals
Tim Dishman: bass
Kevin Grantt: bass
Mickey Harris: bass, vocals
Aubrey Hainie: fiddle
Sierra Hull: mandolin
Rob Ickes: dobro
Doug Jernigan: steel guitar
Nick Keen: mandolin
Aaron McDaris: banjo
Jason McKendree: banjo, vocals
Dustin Pyrtle: vocals
Dave Racine: drums
Scott Vestal: banjo
Darrin Vincent: vocals