Arrow Pierce My Heart
Label: Alive Naturalsound
Released: March 18, 2016

1 No Law in Lurgan
2 My Dark Heart
3 The Whiskey Lingers
4 The Electric Company
5 Arrow Pierce My Heart
6 Eggs and Bread
7 I Dreamt of the Dead
8 I’ve Come Too Far for Love to Die
9 Erotica Laguna Lurgana
10 The Man with the X Shaped Scar on His Cheek
11 Those Little Lies
12 Learning to Cope
13 Who Do I Have to Kill to Get Out of Here?