Change Of Fortune
Label: Entertainment One
Released: March 18, 2016

1 Supersonic
2 Can’t Help It
3 Doomsday
4 Ladies Man
5 Moonshine
6 Make It Real
7 When I See You
8 Dealing
9 Don’t Bother Me
10 Morgan’s Dog
11 Change of Fortune
12 Cool

Dave Pirner: vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, trumpet, percussion
Justin Sharbono: guitar, electric piano, moog, vocals
Winston Roye: bass, vocals
Michael Bland: drums, keyboards, vocals

Ian Allison: moog, synth
Dan Lawonn: cello
John Fields: guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion