Somnambulist Chaser
Label: independent
Released: March 11, 2016

1 Spring Forward (Fall Back)
2 So Close (Yet So Far Away)
3 The Drunken Prisoner of Circumstance
4 Ophelias Blues
5 Somewhere to Go
6 Empty Heart
7 Stable Wounds
8 Fall Back (Spring Forward)
9 Not That I Could Change a Thing
10 Once You Were Gone
11 A New September Song
12 The Late Believers
13 Bon Bons for Algernon
14 One More for the Road (Final Take)
15 How to Leave a Room