Label: independent
Released: March 11, 2016

1 The Midnight Sun
2 Muriwai
3 Outlaws and Dreamers
4 Farsund
5 Mo Thruaighe Leir Thu ‘Ille Bhuidhe
6 The Ramparts
7 The White Sands of Jervis Bay
8 Les Pieds Joyeux
9 The Striking Clock
10 Coisich A’ Rùin
11 Ribbon of Fire
12 The Last March

Megan Henderson: Fiddle, Step-Dance, Lead Vocals
James Lindsay: Double Bass, Percussion, Backing Vocals
James Duncan Mackenzie: Highland Bagpipes, Flute, Whistles, Backing Vocals
Calum MacCrimmon: Highland Bagpipes, Whistles, Bouzouki, Lead Vocals
Ewan Robertson: Guitar, Cajon, Lead Vocals

Greg Lawson: Violin
Olav Luksengård Mjelva: Hardanger Fiddle
Olivier Demers: Fiddle, Foot Tapping, Vocals
Nicola Boulerice: Vocals
Simon Beaudry: Vocals
Réjean Brunet: Vocals
Mark Atkins: Yiḏaki
Yirrmal Marika: Vocals
Scott Morrison: Vocals