You Know Who You Are
Label: Barsuk Records
Released: March 4, 2016

1 Cold to See Clear
2 Believe You’re Mine
3 Friend Hospital
4 New Bird
5 Out of the Dark
6 Rushing
7 Animal
8 You Know Who You Are
9 Gold Sounds
10 Victory’s Yours

Matthew Caws: vocals, guitar
Doug Gillard: lead guitar
Daniel Lorca: bass, vocals
Ira Elliot: drums, vocals

Joe McGinty: keyboards
Ken Stringfellow: vocals
Martin Wenk: trumpet
Dan Wilson: vocals