, , , , , ,

Break Time
Label: D’Ville
Released: March 4, 2016

1. Ooh La La
2. Bayou Love
3. Tell ‘Em I’m Broke
4. Today’s the Day
5. Promise to My Heart
6. I Love ‘Em All
7. Charlene
8. Ants in Her Pants
9. Say It Out Loud
10. If Love Would Change Your Mind
11. Stay Away (featuring Kristi Rose)
12. Why Do You Do Me Like That

Garry Tallent: vocals, guitars, percussion
Eddie Angel: guitars
Pats Kaplin: fiddle, mandolin, banjo
Kevin McKendree: piano
Randy Leago: accordion, drums
Dave Roe: bass
Jimmy Lester: drums

Nils Lofgren: vocals
Kristi Rose: vocals
Duane Eddy: guitar
Doug Kershaw: