The Longing Kind
Label: Restless Head Records
Released: February 26, 2016

1 Intro
2 The Longing Kind
3 A Winter’s Blues
4 Crook of His Arm
5 Mother Make My Bed
6 The Greenwood Side
7 Emma
8 Jane Grey
9 Billy Waters
10 Coming Back Around
11 A Quiet Word
12 A Rose
13 When the Whisky Runs Dry

Maz O’Connor: vocals, guitar, piano, harmonium
Beth Porter: cello
Matt Downer: double bass
Jim Moray: electric guitar, organ, synth, drums, mandolin, banjo, vocals
Suzi Gage: vocals
Chris Hillman: steel guitar
Nick Malcolm: trumpet