American Saga
Label: Flour Sack Cape
Released: February 26, 2016

1 Way Down Low
2 These Days
3 The Eyes Of Angry Men
4 We’re Burning This World Right On Down
5 Isn’t It Strange?
6 Sounds Of Our Home
7 What’s Your Secret?
8 Still With Me
9 Here Comes The Flood
10 American Saga

charlie hager – vocals
erin nelson – drums and percussion
joseph lekkas – guitars, bass, keyboards, mandolin, backing vocals
meredith krygowski- fiddle
scott harrison – cello
kevin mauzey martin-fiddle
samuel dunn- trombone
chris thaete – organ and slide guitar
jenny anne nooe – vocals
benjamin jason douglas – vocals and electric guitar
ryan dishen – lead guitar and backing vocals