Label: Creative Scotland
Released: February 19, 2016

1 The Good Life
2 Fragile From The Storm
3 No Harvest
4 Different Dimensions
5 Complicated Human
6 Lights in Houses
7 All The Love
8 My Silver Net
9 The Truth Never Changes
10 Constant Without Me
11 To The Shadow
12 Undercurrents

Amy Duncan: vocals, guitars, double bass, strings arrangement
Fiona Rutherford: harp
Lawrie MacMillan: bass
Liam Bradley: drums
Sijie Chen: violin
Jane Atkins: viola
Donald Gillan: cello