Cayamo Sessions At Sea
Label: New West Records
Released: January 29, 2016

1 After the Fire Is Gone (with Lee Ann Womack)
2 Love’s Gonna Live Here (with Kacey Musgraves)
3 Sunday Morning Coming Down (with Kris Kristofferson)
4 Just Someone I Used to Know (with Nikki Lane)
5 Hickory Wind (with Lucinda Williams)
6 Wedding Bells (with Richard Thompson)
7 If Teardrops Were Pennies (with Elizabeth Cook)
8 Wild Horses (with Shawn Colvin)
9 Come Early Mornin (with Jill Andrews)
10 Take the Hand of Jesus (with Doug Seegers)
11 Angel from Montgomery (with Brandi Carlile and The Lone Bellow)