The Spin We’re In
Label: Ingrid
Released: December 4, 2015

1 Make Love Stay
2 Just Before Our Love Got Lost
3 Always You and Me
4 The Shelter of My Love
5 There Used to Be Birds
6 Little Cloud
7 In the World
8 The Sound of a Heart That Breaks (Midsummer Version)
9 True Love
10 Rain Down on You

Bebban Stenborg
Björn Yttling