Everybody Wants A Piece
Label: Provogue
Released: October 9, 2015

1. Everybody Wants A Piece
2. Do I Love Her
3. Buzz On You
4. Black & Blue
5. Witchcraft
6. One Sunny Day
7. Gospel Blues
8. Wade In The Water
9. Man Of Many Words
10. Young Girls Blues
11. 35 Years Old

Joe Louis Walker: vocals, guitar, harmonica
Paul Nelson: rhythm guitar
Phillip Young: keyboards
Lenny Bradford: bass
Byron Cage: drums
Damon Grant: congas, percussion
Pork Chop Willie: vocals