Label: Blind Nello Records
Released: October 9, 2015

1 Night’s Pay in My Boot
2 Last Dog
3 You’d Better Be
4 Beautiful Texas Sunshine
5 Freedom for Mary
6 Little Apone
7 No One Else but Lonely
8 Smaller Place
9 Convenient Lovers
10 All the Way
11 Two of Us

Max Stalling: vocals, guitar
Bryce Clarke: acoustic and electric guitars
Andie Kay Joyner: vocals
Tom Lewis: drums
Lloyd Maines: pedal steel, dobro, guitar
Riley Osbourne: piano, organ, keyboards
Heather Stalling: fiddle, vocals
Jason Steinsultz: bass, vocals