In The Blazes
Label: First Of 3 Records
Released: October 6, 2015

1 The Trouble With Drinkin’
2 The Dangerous Kind
3 Get Gone
4 Lucinda’s Room
5 E.N.S.A.A.T.
6 Made in America
7 Judee Was a Punk
8 Florida Man
9 Bitch Can’t Sing
10 Sixty-Six Dollar Blues

Aaron Lee Tasjan: vocals, guitars, piano
Eli Thomson: bass
David Vandervelde: guitars, piano, vocals, percussion
Joel Graves: guitars, percussion
Dan Bailey: drums, percussion, guitars
Frank Lenz: drums, vocals
Birdy Washington: vocals
Ophelia Murphy: vocals