Hard Cry Moon
Label: Hadley Music Group
Released: September 25, 2015

1. Black Train
2. Workin’ On The C & O
3. We’re Gonna Find A Preacher
4. Papa’s Garden
5. It Could Have Been The Mandolin
6. Hard Cry Moon
7. The River’s Runnin’ Free
8. As Long As We’re Together
9. Ain’t That A Pity
10. I’m In For A Long Ride
11. Whispering Pines
12. I’ll Sleep In Peace At Night

Donna Ulisse: vocals, guitar
Bryan Sutton: guitar
Casey Campbell: mandolin
Dennis Crouch: upright bass
Stuart Duncan: fiddle
Scott Vestal: banjo
Fayssoux McLean: backing vocals