, ,

Invitation To Illumination – Live At Montreux 2011
Label: Eagle Records
Released: September 11, 2015
Recorded: Montreux, July 1, 2011

1. Echoes Of Angels
2. The Life Divine
3. Medley: Peace On Earth/ A Hard Rain Is Gonna Fall / Stairway To Heaven / Summer In The City / Our Prayer / Free America / The 8th Of January / La Marseillaise / SOCC
4. Medley: Right Off / Guitar Interlude / Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
5. Vuelta Abajo
6. Vashkar
7. Medley: The Creator Has A Master Plan / Guitar Interlude
8. Naima
9. Medley: Lotus Land Op.47 No.1 / Dont Let Me Be Misunderstood

10. Downstairs Blues
11. Medley: Venus / Upper Egypt
12. Let Us Go Into The House Of The Lord
13. Medley: Black Satin / Smooth Criminal / Land Of 1000 Dances
14. Cindy Blackman Santana Drum Solo
15. A Love Supreme
16. Shake It Up And Go

Carlos Santana: guitars, vocals
John McLaughlin: guitars, vocals
David K. Mathews: keyboards
Tommy Anthony: rhythm guitar
Benny Rietveld: bass
Etienne Mbappe: bass
Cindy Blackman: drums
Dennis Chambers: drums
Paul Rekow: bongos, congas
Claude Nobs: vocals
Andy Vargas: backing vocals
Tony Lindsay: vocals