Freedom & Surrender
Label: Concord
Released: September 4, 2015

1. Freedom
2. The Game
3. The New Game
4. Lean In
5. Right Where You Are
6. River Man
7. Somewhere Down The Mystic
8. Real Life Painting
9. To Love Somebody
10. Here And Now
11. You
12. Blessed The Brave
13. Surrender

Lizz Wright: vocals
Larry Klein: keyboards, acoustic guitar
Dean Parks: guitars, mandolin, bouzouki
Jesse Harris: guitar
Pete Kuzma: organ, electric piano
Kenny Banks: organ, electric piano
Billy Childs: electric piano
Dan Lutz: bass
Vinnie Colaiuta: drums
Pete Korpela: percussion
Till Bronner: flugelhorn
Gregory Porter: vocals