Stuff Like That There
Label: Matador
Released: August 28, 2015

1 My Heart’s Not In It
2 Rickety
3 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
4 All Your Secrets
5 The Ballad of Red Buckets
6 Friday I’m In Love
7 Before We Stopped To Think
8 Butchie’s Tune
9 Automatic Doom
10 Awhileaway
11 I Can Feel the Ice Melting
12 Naples
13 Deeper Into Movies
14 Somebody’s In Love

Ira Kaplan: vocals, acoustic guitar
James McNew: bass, vocals
Georgia Hubley: drums, vocals
Dave Schramm: electric guitar