Slowtown Now!
Label: Damaged Goods
Released: August 28, 2015

1 Seven Wonders
2 Fool Fool Fool (Look In the Mirror)
3 Frozen In Time
4 As You Go Down
5 Stopped My Heart
6 Empty Space
7 Catch Your Fall
8 Slowtown
9 Hell to Pay
10 What You See
11 Forevermore
12 When I Wake

Holly Golightly: vocals
Bradley Burgess: guitar
Ed Deegan: guitar
Matt Radford: bass
Bruce Brand: drums
George Simmonds: trombone