Label: Sweetworld
Released: August 28, 2015

1 Communion
2 Harder to Lie
3 New Way of Living
4 Rock and a Hard Place
5 On Your Side
6 How Do You Get ‘Em Back
7 Wild Bones
8 That Ain’t Love
9 Hold On
10 Ball and Chain

David Ramirez: vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica
Jonny Gindersen: drums
Abby Gundersen: cello, violin, vocals
Noah Gundersen: electric piano, vocals
Greg Leisz: steel guitar
Fred Mandujano: percussion
Brian Douglas Phillips: steel guitar
Micah Simler: bass