Kill The Lights
Label: Capitol
Released: August 7, 2015

1. Kick The Dust Up
2. Kill The Lights
3. Strip It Down
4. Home Alone Tonight (Featuring Karen Fairchild)
5. Razor Blade
6. Fast
7. Move
8. Just Over
9. Love It Gone
10. Way Way Back
11. To The Moon And Back
12. Huntin, Fishin And Lovin Every Day
13. Scarecrows

Luke Bryan- lead vocals
Perry Coleman- background vocals
J.T. Corenflos- electric guitar
Eddy Dunlap- pedal steel guitar
Karen Fairchild- vocals on “Home Alone Tonight”
Shannon Forrest- drums
Kenny Greenberg- electric guitar
Aubrey Haynie- fiddle, mandolin
Mark Hill- bass guitar
Hillary Lindsey- background vocals
Greg Morrow- drums
Mike Rojas- Hammond B-3 organ, piano, synthesizer
Adam Shoenfeld- electric guitar
Jimmie Lee Sloas- bass guitar
Jeff Stevens- electric guitar, keyboards, background vocals
Jody Stevens- banjo, guitars, keyboards, programming, background vocals
Ilya Toshinsky- banjo, bouzouki, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin
Jennifer Wrinkle- background vocals