Green Lanes
Label: Trouble In Mind
Released: August 7, 2015

1. Kodiak
2. Sweet Chris
3. (I’ve Got The) Sanctioned Blues
4. The Ocean
5. Two From The Vault
6. The Ocean (reprise)
7. Break The Chain
8. I Was Lost
9. Tee Zee Em
10. Paying The Price
11. Woken By Noises
12. Out In The Cold

James Hoare: vocals, guitar
Jack Cooper: vocals, guitar
Neil Robinson: drums, vocals
Peter Graves: piano
Robin Christian: drums