Highland Time
Label: Skye Records
Released: July 24, 2015

1. After The Storm
2. Bam The Tanjo
3. Homeward Bound
4. Encore
5. Failte
6. Squirrels
7. The Whelker
8. Macphail
9. Taxi For Copeland
10. Press Eject
11. C Side
12. Goan Yersel

Darren Maclean: vocals
Angus Binnie: pipes, whistles
Seumas Maclennan: bouzouki, guitar, bass
Neil Ewart: fiddle
Iain Copeland: programming, drums, percussion, piano, vocals
Ali Levack: pipes, whistle
Ross Ainslie: whistle, pipes
Maeve McKinnon: vocals
Fraser Shaw: whistle
Luc McNally: guitar
John Wilson: bodhran