, ,

Domestic Eccentric
Label: True North
Released: July 24, 2015

1. Yodelady
2. The Girl in the Pearl Earring
3. The Briar and the Rose
4. Brightest on the Heart
5. The Early Days
6. Wait a While
7. Low on the Hog
8. Real Wet Wood
9. Old High Way of Love
10. Chester Boat Song
11. Now We Got a Kitchen
12. Hate What I Say
13. Year of the Dragon
14. Happy Ever After

Chris Luedecke: vocals, banjo
Samson Grisman: bass
Nick Halley: percussion, vocals
Jennah Barry: vocals
Tim O’Brien: guitar, mandolin, fiddle, bouzouki, vocals