, ,

The Monsanto Years
Label: Reprise
Released: June 29, 2015

1. A New Day For Love
2. Wolf Moon
3. People Want To Hear About Love
4. Big Box
5. A Rock Star Bucks A Coffee Shop
6. Workin’ Man
7. Rules Of Change
8. Monsanto Years
9. If I Don’t Know

Neil Young: vocals, guitar, harmonica
Lukas Nelson: guitar
Micah Nelson: guitar
Corey McCormick: bass
Anthony Logerfo: drums
Tato Melgar: percussion