, , ,

Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams
Label: Red House Records
Released: June 23, 2015

1. Surrender to Love
2. Bad Luck Charm
3. Another One More Time
4. Down on My Knees
5. You’re Running Wild
6. Everybody Loves You
7. Did You Love Me At All
8. Ain’t Nobody for Me
9. Midnight Highway
10. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning
11. Attics of My Life

Larry Campbell: vocals, guitars, mandolin, fiddle, organ
Teresa Williams: vocals, acoustic guitar
Bill Payne: organ, piano
Byron Isaacs: bass, vocals
Justin Guip: drums
Levon Helm: drums
Amy Help: backing vocals